Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rsj135
Casual, that's me.
Gender: Male
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 64
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 44%
  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Level headed, friendly, kind to all
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eric Clapton, Phil Collins, the Doors, Jefferson airplane
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:anything with Tom Hanks or by Steven Spielberg
  • Favorite TV shows:NCI, golf, college hoops, The Newsroom
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sailing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise anywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Ohio U., Franklin U.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)