Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rrwilson12
October 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Greeley, CO & Yuma, AZ, CO, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired educator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love Jesus, happy, blessed, positive, encourager.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:HIllsong, Matt Redman, Chris Rice, Kari Jobe, Darlene Zschech, Casting Crowns, David Crowder
  • Favorite movies and actors:Courageous, Kirk Cameron
  • Favorite TV shows:Inspiration TV, Joyce Meyer, Joseph Prince
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Some adventure, some sightseeing, not too busy to relax, not to relaxing to have some fun.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wyoming, Colorado, South Dakota
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)