Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

robi1942
taken 12-2010
Gender: Female
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age: 73
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I enjoy many.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:love old movies as well as up to date ones and many actors/actresses
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Good Wife, Revenge,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:somewhere that my companion and I can equally feel comfortable and enjoy it all!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Lazlos, Granite City,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Nebraska, Doane College for grad work
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)