Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

robertbell001
Gender: Male
Location: Corona, CA, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:truck driver
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im a loveing an understanding person who loves our loves creation which is life, i love to share an
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The gap band -Prince
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the future- michael j. foxs
  • Favorite TV shows:whats happening- red fox
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love to drive from coast to coast , to take pictures of gods creations.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The red lobster
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Crenshaw high, trade tech college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)