Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

robertallenk
at cafe luna
Gender: Male
Location: Idaho Springs, CO, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:computers/singer/songwriter/novelist /artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard-working, smart, and artistic. I like everything from Country to Rap. I'm originally from TX.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Newwave, Oldies, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cypress Hill, 2Pac, Willie Nelson, Planet P Project, Muddy Waters, John Prine, Tracy Chapman
  • Movie:Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Time after Time,Bladerunner,O Brother Where Art Thou, Hans Christian Anderson, Wizard of Oz, Matrix
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV anymore- before it was: Curb your Enthusiasm, Kung Fu, Andy of Mayberry, SpongeBob :)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The Simple things. The company I'm with makes the trip.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:I mostly dine at home to save $$, but I like all types of food.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Regis University Denver, University of Houston, Texas A&M
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)