Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

me in  arkansa
Gender: Male
Location: Milwaukee, WI, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus with all my heart and soul and all that is within me bless his Holy name, praise Jesus
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Yolonda Adams, Martha Munizzi, Shekinah Glory, Kurt Franklin,Chicago Mass Choir,Maranatha singers,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lucille Ball, Redd Foxx, Richard Pryor,the three stooges, Abbot and costello,steve Harvey,etc
  • Favorite TV shows:I love Lucy, Sanford and Son, The three Stooges, V, 24, Amreicas Most Wanted,DatelineNBC,20/20,Wheel
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be to visit the Holy land an walk where my Lord and Saviour walked and be Baptized in r.jordan
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese Food restaurants, Italian, Red Lobster, Mcdonalds,dennys, Ihop, etc
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Paderewski Elementary, Farragut High School,MCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)