Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rob31rob31
Gender: Male
Location: Lafayette, IN, USA
Age: 43
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 34%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:lab tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Very kind hearted, Im a United Way volunteer, I enjoy making others happy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have many different types of fav. musicians
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Sandlot
  • Favorite TV shows:America's dumbest, I love paranormal shows too
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A cabin in the mountains
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Pepe's ,Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Seeger High, Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)