Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rita85
Gender: Female
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Real Estate Investor
  • Ethnicity:African

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Angela Bassett, Blair Underwood
  • Favorite TV shows:Tyler Perry's House of Payne
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Jamaica, Bermuda, Paris
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Bookbinder's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Glassboro State College, Shippensburg University, real estate courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)