Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Always "SMILING" =-)
Gender: Male
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:bussiness onteprenuer
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very nice, thoughtful and caring person.very open minded & very independant.very active and athlet
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:DUMB AND DUMBER & BEVERLY HILLS NINJA
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI MIAMI,HEROES- and sports such as basketball etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:just enjoying every minute of it and not being on a time schedule.
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:macroni grille and chilles-does chic fila count? =-)p
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:NAU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)