Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

ribseeker21
Gender: Male
Location: Pemberton, NJ, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Security Guard
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Willing to try things, I'm kinda laid back but love to have fun anywhere I can.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Broken Chainz Band, Shachah, T Haddy, Monty G, CAJO, Lecrae, Toby Mac, Deitrick Haddon,Erica Dimonds
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blessed and Cursed, District 9, all the Fridays, Madea movies, The Dark Knight, Snakes on a Plain
  • Favorite TV shows:Spartacus, House of Pain, Redickoulessness, The Big Bang Theory, Martin, Fresh Prince, Keinen n Kel
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Thrilling, fun and relaxing good time. But most importent the right person or people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabba's, TGI Fridays, Monsoon, Applebee's, Golden Carral
  • Schools attended:Burlington County Institute of Technology
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)