Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

New addition day
Gender: Male
Location: Brick, NJ, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun-loving
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:ncis, ncis la; blue bloods, csi's, comedys
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going places i haven't been; going places i enjoy
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:tuscan house, ruby tuesdays, chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school, firematic college courses
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)