Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

resaleguy
at the store
Gender: Male
Location: Roseburg, OR, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 30%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:resale/antiques
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm still enjoying working at my business, and traveling.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:beatles , eagles , Audio Adrenaline, Rich Mullins, Casting Crowns , Toby Keith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Duvall , Tom Selleck, Bruce Willis, Spencer Tracy
  • Favorite TV shows:Twilight Zone, AMC,History channel,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:heading to the mountains, to the carribean on a cruise, orn almost anywhere the sun is shinning.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:inn & out , pf changs
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Oregon
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)