Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

reggie1108
me
Gender: Female
Location: Madison, MS, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sr. Executive Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun loving laid back and caring person.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Any band with a great singer.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Clinton Eastward, Tommy Lee Jones, Adam Sandler
  • Favorite TV shows:storage Wars, HGTV, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach or mountains. Anywhere that has some kind of history.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Nick's, Bone Fish, Tico's, Amerigo's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Copiah Lincoln
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)