Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

readynow67
Gender: Male
Location: North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm a relatively quiet, easy going active person.
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Marvin Gaye - I love all kind of music, except maybe "Rap".
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Western, Romance, Drama, Action
  • Favorite TV shows:History Ch., News Ch. PBS, Nature
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere I haven't been
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)