Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rdsc45
basically my sister
Gender: Male
Location: Birmingham, AL, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:City Government
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:would do anything for a friend
  • Music:Country/Western, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Keith, Clay Walker, Bon Jovi, AC/DC
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:To many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Person of Interest, Modern Family, The Big bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:To turn my phone off
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Not sure
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)