Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rdeutsch
Having a great time!
Gender: Female
Location: Grand Rapids, MN, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Special Education Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun-loving gal who is a hard worker, determined, self-motivated, has a puppy and enjoys relaxing.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Punk, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matthew Mc Conaughey, Channing Tatum, and Mark Wahlberg...in no specific order
  • Favorite TV shows:none except packers game days
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere warm...with a great travel companion
  • Food:Barbeque, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Grandma's in the Park-Duluth MN
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Minnesota-Duluth
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)