Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rdclough
Just Me
Gender: Male
Location: Pahrump, NV, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   red: 20%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Laser Electro-Optic Technician, Fiber Optic Technician, Radiation Generating Device Operator and other Stuff.....for National Security Technologies at the NNSS ((or the NTS (Nevada Test Site) to the faithful))
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink Floyd, ZZ Top, Beasty Boys, Black Eyed Peas, Ozzy Osbourne
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Casablanca, Lonewolf Mcquade, Dances With Wolves, Saving Private Ryan, Clint Eastwood, Will Smith
  • Favorite TV shows:X Files, FoxNews, Mad Money, StarTrek, Rawhide, Breaking Bad, Red Eye
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii, Istanbul Turkey (w/o insanity, used 2 B Christains/Jews/Muslims got along) Bimini, Paris
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Mr Gattis, LoneStar Tavern (Waco, TX), Any place w/good folks, Home
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:McLennan Community College, Baylor University, Texas State Technical College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)