Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

in Montreal Canada
Gender: Male
Location: Matthews, NC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Banking/Computer Programming
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:honest, sincere, patience, and passionate for children of God
  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jesus Culture, David Crowder Band, Hillsong, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of Christ, Fireproof,
  • Favorite TV shows:DAYSTAR, NGO, BOOMERANG
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Cruise ship
  • Food:French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:olive garden, all international cuisine
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:abroad
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)