Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rayhitt
Gender: Male
Location: Melbourne, FL, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:electrician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:david crowder band,chris tomlin,third day, mercy me, POD, three days grace
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, GI Joe, Advengers, Chuck and Larry, Happy Gilmore, Click
  • Favorite TV shows:The Dome, Survivor, Summer Camp, Americas got Talent,
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers
  • My idea of a great trip:One that consists of fun in the sun. Somewhere tropical with friends are family with some water recr
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Chart House, Ichabods, Matts Casbar
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Palm Bay High, Brevard Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)