Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

ras706
Gender: Male
Location: Raleigh-Durham, NC, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Installation Technician
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Down to earth with a spontaneous sense of humor
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:VaShawn Mitchell, Tye Tribbett, Karen Clark-Sheard, Master P, Mystical, Snoop Dogg
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:X-Men Anthology, Batman Anthology, Breakin' (1984)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Game, Martin, NFL Network, Are We There Yet, House of Payne
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere that's sunny and near beach or a lake.
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern
  • Favorite restaurants:Anywhere serving steak or seafood
  • Schools attended:Prince George's Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)