Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

randyb529
Gender: Male
Location: Greenwood, IN, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:manufacturing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im new to the family.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day is what im really right enjoying right now
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Micheal J fox . Back To The Future. 300. Book Of Eli.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:sun, great food, maybe a body of water. family,
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheese Cake Factory, Chillis,Logans, McDonalds
  • Schools attended:DCHS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)