Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

rancher8430
Gender: Male
Location: Norfolk, NE, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:farmer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:love to get out and do things, very country based
  • Music:Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:sothern country,wade bowen stoney larue,randy rogers band,ccr,three days grace.....ect.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:westerns
  • Favorite TV shows:two and a half men,justified,sons of anarchy,axe men
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:going to a concert
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:a good steakhouse
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:high school.then i started faming
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)