Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

radman25
Christmas 2007
Gender: Male
Location: Oakland, ME, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Sr. Health Physics Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:62 yr. old male that loves the outdoors
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bob Segar and the silver bullet band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Blue Bloods and NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:good weather, outdoors alot, fun people
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:copelands in N'awlins
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Univ. of Maine
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)