Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

racheliCA
Aug '13 Costa Mesa
Gender: Female
Location: Agoura Hills, CA, USA
Age: 49
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Program Director & Non-Profit Consulting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Youthful, vibrant English gal looking for a healthy, laughter-filled, mindful connection
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Beatles, C. Crowns, Enya, Fogelberg, Tomlin, Shawn McDonald, Kansas, Aerosmith, Chicago, R. Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Titanic, Sleepless in Seattle, Ghandi, Out of Africa, The King's Speech, ET, An American Tale
  • Favorite TV shows:Suits, Rookie Blue, House, Grey's Anatomy, Body of Proof, Castle
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Discovering somewhere new, wherever that might be with.... you?
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:Anything from the Olive Garden to the Chart House - I'm flexible!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Aberdeen University, Scotland; Rice Univ NFP Fundraising Prgm
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)