Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Bangor, ME, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Upbeat, outgoing Christian woman who is looking for a self reliant, mature Christian man.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third day, Mercy Me, Nickelback, Journey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Green Mile, Saving Private Ryan, My Best Friends Wedding
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Idol, 1/2 hour comedy re-runs, Fox News shows
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere warm, (but not too hot :), lots of scenery
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Subway, Chinese, Pizza Hut
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Cosmetology School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)