Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

quenin57
Gender: Female
Location: Cambridge, MD, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:college professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Home & Garden, PBS mysteries, Dateline, 48 Hours, 20/20
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Week end excusions to interesting places and staying in a B&B.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Chilis, Applebys, Olive Garden, Zia's, Ruby Tuesdays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Maryland for undergraduate and graduate school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)