Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pxal32
Gender: Male
Location: Mexico City, The Federal District, Mexico
Age: 36
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 31%
  •   red: 30%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Medical and research equipment sales
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hard worker, energetic, thoughtful, flexible, easy to laugh, amiable, discreet, well mannered
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Aphex twin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Van Halen, The Doors, Jimmy Hendrix, Creedence ClearWater Revival
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Saving Private Ryan,Space Odyssey 2001, Disney's Oceans,Apocalypse now, Midnight cowboy, Taxi driver
  • Favorite TV shows:Ridiculousness (MTV), The tonight show with Jay Leno.
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Arctic or Antarctica and skiing, camping, sightseeing. Visit the Death Valley in summer for a hike
  • Food:American, European, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Il fornaio, Chili's, A&W, I hop.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:All the way through graduate school.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)