Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just me Feb '15
Gender: Female
Location: Blaine, MN, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 58%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 4%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Accountant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:looking for a soul mate, best friend and eventually husband
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:50 First Dates, Ever After, Twilight
  • Favorite TV shows:Hot in Cleveland, Jane the Virgin, Chasing Life
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:getting away from home and somewhere new
  • Favorite restaurants:anywhere but home
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U of M Mpls campus
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)