Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

puma4u
U need a haircutt
Gender: Male
Location: Rushville, NE, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:farmer/rancher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am honest, fairly hard working, considerate, non violent, not bad looking, and sometimes funny.
  • Music:Country/Western, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:no favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:is to be able to stay at nice motels, visit with family, see and do different things that I haven't.
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, French, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, and lots of steak places.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNL, CSC, USN
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)