Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

probie26
Gender: Female
Location: Council Bluffs, IA, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Program specialist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:fun loving, outgoing, very family oriented. Tend to keep active in community.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Several too many to name.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Australia, Thornbirds, Anything with Julia Roberts and Richard Gere. Like military movies.
  • Favorite TV shows:Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Army Wives, Cold Blue
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere and spending quality time, enjoying each other and the world around us.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Bees, Hu-Hot, Buffalo Wild Wings, Old river Pizza, Grisante's, Olive Garden.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Thomas Jefferson High School, Iowa Western Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)