Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

praxilla81
Out for dinner.
Gender: Female
Location: Queens Village, NY, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I've traveled and experienced many new things and now I'd like to explore with someone.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Scantus Real, Adele, Fiest, KT Tunstall, Paolo Nutini, James Morrison, and more.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inception, Bread and Tulips (Italian flick) and more.
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't have one ;-)
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping and sleeping under a starry sky or a beach resort stay.
  • Food:Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Kyoto
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Hunter College, NYC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)