Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

por935
Gender: Male
Location: Cleburne, TX, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 62%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:self employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:JOURNEY, Kutless, Skillet, Red, Fireflight, Creed
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook. Will Smith, Kate Beckinsale, Tommy Lee Jones
  • Favorite TV shows:Loved LOST, Person of interest, the Mentalist, American pickers, and Pawn stars
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Love day or weekend trips with the right "ONE"
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:The ones with food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)