Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

poetscompose
Pondering next move
Gender: Male
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA
Age: 57
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Publisher/Poet
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lyle Lovett, Melody Gardot, Arvo Part, Art Garfunkel, Mindy Smith, King's College Choir
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Lord of the Rings, The English Patient,
  • Favorite TV shows:Downton Abbey, 60 Minutes (absent interviews of Barrack & Hillary), NFL Football, NCAA Basketball
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Alone time with a special friend
  • Food:French, Indian, Japanese, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Panera Bread, Carrabba's, Bonefish, Kitchen at Home
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Asbury University, University of Illinois at Champaign
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)