Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Female
Location: Clinton Township, MI, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:freelance writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Live for Christ and don't judge.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:7th Time Down. Brandon Heath, Matt Redman, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Keith Urban, John Denver
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Russell Crowe, Daniel Day-Lewis, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Michelle Pfieffer
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:someplace in New England, possibly backpacking, not far from the ocean
  • Food:American, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Schools attended:Macomb Community College Center Campus
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)