Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pjthom001
Gender: Female
Location: Billings, MT, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Retired Military / Financial Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Punk, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Cusack
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, The Office, Homeland, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere I've never been (still looking..:-)
  • Food:South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi Bars
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:various universities, University of Maryland
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)