Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pjleduc
Taken in 2010
Gender: Male
Location: Aiken, SC, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Not sure yet
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Laid-back and loving with a quirky sense of humor.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jack Johnson, Nora Jones, Dashboard, Adele, Johnny Cash, City on a Hill, Avett Brother, Celtic Woman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Inception, The Court Jester, Last Samurai, Shawshank Redemption, Jesus Film, Any Disney Movie
  • Favorite TV shows:Scrubs, Man V Wild, Bones, Burn Notice, Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Family Feud, Whose Line, MacGyver
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to new places or places with friends & family (especially the mountains or Charleston, SC!)
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, French, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Oriental Garden, Rio Blanco, R.B.'s (Seafood), Al-Amir, Moe's, Chick-Fil-A, Cookout, Pattaya Thai
  • Schools attended:USC Aiken, University of South Carolina, Greenville Tech, Aiken High, Aiken Tech, Trident Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)