Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pippil1
Gender: Female
Location: Intervale, NH, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tim Janis, instrumentals, James Ingram, Tony Bennett, Blake Marvin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Man From Snowy River, The Quiet Man
  • Favorite TV shows:Christian Television, Fox News,Create,TCM, Nat Geo
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Hawaii...anywhere that I have not been before
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:local favorites, fine dining on occasion
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BSE, graduate work at BU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)