Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

phillipnal
Serious
Gender: Male
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Age: 25
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 45%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:not working
  • Ethnicity:Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am tall dark and native.
  • Music:Classical, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hope for the dying. My children my bride. Haste the day. Beethoven and franz Liszt
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films
  • Favorite TV shows:My name is Earl.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be traveling all over the united states to all 50 states.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:Rj gators in Florida. Cleopatras, Macaroni grill, and P.F. Changs
  • Schools attended:I've attended Santa fe high school, as well as Santa fe community college working on my music major.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)