Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

peteczuk
Me playing a show.
Gender: Male
Location: Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I play and sing in a band.
  • Music:Heavy Metal
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Iron Maiden, etc.
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Breakfast Club, Good Fellas, Planes Trains and Automobiles, Trading Places, Eddie Murphy, John Candy
  • Favorite TV shows:Three's Company, Sanford & Son, Cheers, Mr. Belvedere, Alf
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:One that you don't want to come home from.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any place that serves good food and has a great atmosphere.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:TAFT
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)