Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pctz2008
Gender: Male
Location: Kansas City, MO, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:warehouse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Punk, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:To kill a mockingbird, the Bourne Series, Good Will Hunting
  • Favorite TV shows:Modern Marvels, Holmes on Homes
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Dancing, Martial Arts, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a nice empty beach with just me and my girl
  • Food:Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Anglers
  • Schools attended:Park University, Maple Woods, Business and Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)