Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pbsingle51
Me
Gender: Female
Location: Brown Deer, WI, USA
Age: 53
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 44%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer S/W
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm outgoing, humorous, fun to be with, full of zest for life, loves movies, long walks,
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Luther Vandross,Maze, Yolanda Adams, Mary Mary
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Waiting to Exhale
  • Favorite TV shows:My wife and kids
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Water,Sunshine
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Stratton College, Western Texas University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)