Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

paulterry
paulterry
Gender: Male
Location: Ladysmith, WI, USA
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:factory (laborer)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a 45 year old male. I am fun loving ,kind ,caring person with a good sence of humor . .
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Oldies, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back To The Future,Grand Turino,Young Guns 1&2,Leathal Weapon,Road Hogs,Smokey and the Bandit 1&2
  • Favorite TV shows:Tool Time,Hawii Five-O,Seinfeld,Frazer,Bonaza,Gun Smoke
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Go on trip anywhere with someone special.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Apple Bee, Red Lobster, Pizza Hut, Burger King
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Flambeau High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)