Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Gender: Male
Location: Cincinnati, OH, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, 10th Ave. North, Maxim Vengerov, Hilary Hahn
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Long weekend, maybe travel to go sight seeing (national park, museum, etc.) Stay in a nice hotel
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Persian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Bravo's, Any Persian restaurant
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State Univ., Univ. of Cincinnati
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)