Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

pattycake01
December 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:retired admin assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:outgoing and caring
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bands of the 60's and 70's
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Love Classic Movies of the 40's and 50's
  • Favorite TV shows:Coronation Street, Dancing with the Stars
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoying the culture of the place I am going to
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:The Black Forest Inn
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Laurentian High School Ottawa,Ontario
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)