Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: los angeles, CA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:easy going,loving and caring man
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:boyz two men
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:expendables
  • Favorite TV shows:oprah
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Golf, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:boat cruise to carribean island
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Ocean Basket
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Gregorys college
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)