Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

One of my looks.
Gender: Female
Location: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business management
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love weekend getaways, Travelling.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny G. Maroon 5.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Downton Abbey, Scandal, modern family,survivor.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach, sightseeing , boat. Cruise. Visiting the 7+ wonders of the world.
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Exotic flavours
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)