Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 6, 2012
Gender: Female
Location: Concord, NC, NC, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Medical Field
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love God with all my mind, heart and soul and I love life.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jocey Meyers
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To have fun
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, IHOP, Denny's, Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Long Beach High School, The King's Collage & BOCES
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)