Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Springfield, MO, USA
Age: 79
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   red: 37%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   white: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:active, positive, happy, dependable, truthful
  • Music:Blues, Inspirational, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:sleepless in Seattle
  • Favorite TV shows:So you think you can dance, Chopped cooking show, wheel of fortune
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Dancing, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:leisurely - no group schedule
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:all grade schools graduate, business college grad
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)