Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

oratefratres
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Interactive Designer
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Soft Rock, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Cure, Daft Punk, Sub Focus, Metric, Das Efx, Electric Youth
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything Spielberg, Crash, Magnolia, Back to the Future, 500 Days of Summer, Star Wars, Star Trek
  • Favorite TV shows:Walking Dead, Madmen, Agents of S.h.i.e.l.d.
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:City Trips
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)