Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

omegafwc
Gender: Male
Location: Columbus, OH, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   red: 28%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Middle School Principal
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an outgoing guy that likes to laugh, but can get serious real quick in an important moment
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Witness, Commissioned, Chris Tomlin, and open to new artists.
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody Loves Raymond and Most Seinfeld episodes
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going anywhere exciting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Lola's Itailiano
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central State, Bowling Green
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)